The Compound Series

The Compound Series is a romantic suspense/suspense series that takes place on a polygamous compound. They are to be read in sequential order and deal with heavier topics than my contemporary romance novels. They are all available on and are part of the Kindle Unlimited Program.

Wife Number Seven (Book 1)

His Only Wife (Book 1.5)

Mother Before Wife (Book 2)

Just Keep Sweet (Book 3)

Prophet Takes All (Book 4)

The Compound: The Complete Series